Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Private Hotels Europe

Indulge our guests together in Vienna

Logo Private Hotels Europe
Private Hotels Europa

Since 2012 the Vienna Schick Hotels are member of the “Private Hotels Europe” – a Europe-wide cooperation of independent European hotel groups. The friendly run hotels guarantee high-quality service, personal engagement and first-class cuisine. Every hotel is unique and will indulge you with their personal charm.

Five groups in five countries – all in one organisation

Apart from the Vienna Schick Hotels other members of the family-friendly group are the Ring Hotels in Germany, the Small Danish Hotels in Denmark as well as Petit Hotel in Sweden & Finland.

In Austria the Vienna Schick Hotels together with the Naturidyll Hotels are the perfect symbiosis of “city&country”. As a guest you will feel at home here and can be sure to find comfort, fantastic service and great hospitality at the “Private Hotels Europe”.

Private Hotels Europe – more than 300 hotels around Europe

If you need further information on the “Private Hotels Europe”, the destinations, the hotel cooperation or contact information – just click through www.privatehotelseurope.com.

Spend your city trip in the centre of Vienna at one of the Schick Hotels and send us your online reservation. As a member of the “Private Hotels Europe” we guarantee family-friendly atmosphere, high-class service, delicious regional cuisine and much more. Looking forward to welcoming you in Vienna.

Book your room at one of the Schick Hotels and benefit of the many advantages of Private Hotels Europe.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft

Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Private Hotels Europe

Gemeinsam den Gästen in Wien das Beste bieten

Die Schick Hotels Wien sind seit 2012 Teil von „Private Hotels Europe“ - einer europaweiten Kooperation von unabhängigen europäischen Hotelgruppen. Die familiär geführten Hotels garantieren hochwertigen Service, persönliches Engagement und eine exzellente Küche. Jedes Hotel ist einzigartig und überzeugt mit persönlichem Charme.

Fünf Gruppen in fünf Ländern - unter einem gemeinsamen Dach

Neben den Schick Hotels Wien sind auch die Ringhotels in Deutschland, Small Danish Hotels aus Dänemark sowie Petit Hotel für Schweden & Finland ein Teil der familiären Gruppe.

In Österreich sind ab nun die Schick Hotels Wien zusammen mit den Naturidyll Hotels die ideale Ergänzung von „Stadt & Land“. Als Gast fühlen Sie sich hier zu Hause und wissen genau, dass Sie in einem der „Private Hotels Europe“ viel Komfort, fantastisches Service und große Gastfreundschaft erwartet.

Private Hotels Europe – mehr als 300 Hotels europaweit

Sie brauchen noch mehr Informationen zu den „Private Hotels Europe“, den Destinationen, den angeschlossenen Hotelkooperationen sowie zu den jeweiligen Kontakten? Dann klicken Sie sich einfach auf www.privatehotelseurope.com.

Wenn Sie gerne Ihren Stadturlaub im Zentrum von Wien in einem der Schick Hotels verbringen wollen, dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre Onlinereservierung. Als neues Mitglied der „Private Hotels Europa“ erwartet Sie familiäre Atmosphäre, hochwertiges Service, eine fantastische regionale Küche und vieles mehr. Bis bald in Wien!

Sichern Sie sich Ihr Zimmer in den Schick Hotels und profitieren Sie von den Vorteilen der Private Hotels Europe anhand einer unkomplizierten Onlinebuchung.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft