Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 13. jan. 2020: "We loved everything about our stay and hope to return in the future"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 4. jan. 2020: "It was a very good experience"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Thu, 2. jan. 2020: "Very nice"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 31. dec. 2019: "Excellent stay, very enjoyable and relaxing"
94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 31. dec. 2019: "We enjoyed being at the hotel stefanie. The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff is courteous and pleasant. The hotel is centrally located in the city. Highly recommend staying there."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 16. jan. 2020: "Quick check in, quick check out. Very attentive front desk, came across to serve my guests as they came in. The rooms were a bit warm and setting the thermostat did not seem to work!"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 15. nov. 2019: "To be repeated "
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 23. oct. 2019: "Excellent location, delightful staff and room 314 has a stunning balcony and view. Splendid tv and channels although no BBC, great storage and excellent shower."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 18. oct. 2019: "Nice enough hotel overall. Would skip breakfast if I stay there again. There was strange clicking/scratching noise coming out of AC vent in my room. A bath robe would have been nice."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 13. oct. 2019: "I very much enjoyed staying at the Hotel Am Parkring as a single person, if I was a couple I do not know what other kinds of rooms looked liked. The view of the city from the rooms is spectacular and the location superb. I would absolutely stay there again."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 7. dec. 2019: "We had a lovely holiday. This is a great hotel and I would thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting Vienna"
94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Tu, 3. dec. 2019: "good mood like hotel in the movie, and clean room, good service and proper distances to many sightseeing points"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Fri, 29. nov. 2019: "Excellent!"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 27. nov. 2019: "Wonderful"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 21. nov. 2019: "Perfect really. I love your hotel. I think I can honestly say that I will always choose it over other hotels when I come to Vienna and I generally visit the city two or three times a year."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Wed, 15. jan. 2020: "Very good"
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 11. jan. 2020: "I will highly recommend to stay for next visit or refer to friend"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 1. jan. 2020: "Visiting this hotel is like visiting family - we are always made to feel very welcome. We have stayed in the Hotel Capricorno many times and would highly recommend."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 26. dec. 2019: "Satisfied. I didnt have breakfast during the stay so I cannot rate it."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 16. dec. 2019: "Nice, thanks."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sat, 18. jan. 2020: "All the things were very nice."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 17. jan. 2020: "Very good. I will choose again the Hotel City Central in my next stay in Vienna."
77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 16. jan. 2020: "Nice location, clean rooms, nice staff."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 8. jan. 2020: "Kind and professional service"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Mon, 30. dec. 2019: "Excellent and lovely stay"

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft