Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

75%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 20. mar. 2017: "Good experience.Major advantage near to Central"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
kjell l.

60-69
Thu, 9. mar. 2017: "werry Good"
77%
3,9 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 28. feb. 2017: "Very good on the whole. I shall stay at the Stefanie again."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
GABRIEL

50-59
Fri, 17. feb. 2017: "Hotel de très bonnes qualité et de belles prestations."
83%
4,1 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 25. jan. 2017: "Excellent"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

88%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 15. mar. 2017: "Great hotel with nice big room, very clean and great view."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 15. mar. 2017: "As I wrote in TripAdvisor, Great hotel in a very central location but the breakfast is a bit expensive when there are cafes and bakeries around the corner and the WiFi connection was poor most of the times."
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 6. mar. 2017: "Comfortable room and cooperative and polite staff"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Mon, 19. dec. 2016: "Great hotel. very comfortable and quiet."
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 16. nov. 2016: "Top class! Friendly. Location was excellent for walking aroun the city. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and will stay again!"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

90%
4,5 / 5,0
Guido L.

50-59
Mon, 13. mar. 2017: "Very positive. I liked the atmosphere, a little bit retro, of the hotel."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
David P.

50-59
Thu, 16. feb. 2017: "Excellent. It is difficult to find fault with this hotel. It is clean, well located and the staff are very friendly."
94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Thu, 26. jan. 2017: "Great hotel very near the town centre. Tram stop right outside"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sun, 8. jan. 2017: "AMAZING! CLASSY! SUPERB!"
86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Fri, 30. dec. 2016: "I'm an italian boy... the italian kitchen is another level"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

83%
4,2 / 5,0
Laura C.

30-39
Sun, 19. mar. 2017: "Overall it was good, but I would really appreciate a bigger breakfaste area"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Elizabeth

40-49
Fri, 16. dec. 2016: "Loved everything about this hotel and will make this our only hotel to stay at each time we visit Vienna."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Tomas

40-49
Tu, 8. nov. 2016: "Very good service."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
Ed L.

60-69
Sun, 30. oct. 2016: "Pleasant indeed, everthing worked well . The staff were friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Ellis who prepared our pre- breakfast coffees with a smile."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Frost

60-69
Thu, 27. oct. 2016: "Wonderful. A super location for all amenities"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

93%
4,7 / 5,0
Insaf A.

20-29
Wed, 8. mar. 2017: "It was my second stay in Hotel City Central and it was good. Thank you!"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
Niels

70-79
Thu, 23. feb. 2017: "Very satisfied, will probably book a double room next time"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 22. jan. 2017: "Excellent would go again"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
André

40-49
Sat, 31. dec. 2016: "A good hotel with good service and a very good breakfast."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Peter W.

50-59
Sun, 11. dec. 2016: "we spent 3 nights with you recently & were extremely pleased with our stay. The location is excellent, close to underground station short walk to heart of the city. We had an upgraded room which was superb & the breakfast room, choice of food & service was excellent. Overall summed up by an excellent experience"

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft