Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 14. aug. 2019: "A really good hotel in an excellent position for walking through the city. Staff were all very professional and helpful. I very much enjoyed my time here and would definitely stay again if I get back to Vienna."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 31. july 2019: "Great"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 27. july 2019: "Excellent hotel in great location with interesting historical features"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 23. july 2019: "Fantastic"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 22. july 2019: "Execeptional"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Thu, 1. aug. 2019: "I've travelled all over the world, and I can honestly say that this is the best hotel I've stayed at."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 27. july 2019: "Very pleased with my overnight stay in Vienna at this hotel"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Sun, 7. july 2019: "VERY GOOD"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 24. may 2019: "Wonderful"
92%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 29. mar. 2019: "This is my second time. Traditional style but the room is very hygienic especial in the rest room. Probably the room keeper is very trained. Everything is satisfied."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

91%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 19. aug. 2019: "We very much enjoyed the accommodations, hotel location, friendly staff and good breakfast selection."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 30. july 2019: "Very nice and peaceful"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 25. july 2019: "We really enjoyed our stay, there isn't much else to say! Thanks to all the staff!"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 19. july 2019: "Overall staff was wonderful!"
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Thu, 27. june 2019: "Excellent"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 25. july 2019: "Such a gem with the nicest staff. All went above and beyond to ensure guests are comfortable."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Wed, 17. july 2019: "Very good experience. Thank you to the staff for being so welcoming and smiling. This makes the experience really positive."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 21. june 2019: "Very good hotel."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 5. june 2019: "Very nice and cooperative friendly staff especially breakfast and reception team. Excellent location, everything around you."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 4. mar. 2019: "It was positive. The one thing that was probably the only negative is the hot drink situation. There is a mini-bar in the room, but no hot water (eg for tea) there. The restaurant can be used for tea and coffee, but one is not supposed to take cups back to the room. It would be convenient if there was at least an electric jug and a cup in the room so one can have a cup of tea (or perhaps even coffee) at any time of the day."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 16. aug. 2019: "Excellent. Would highly recommend."
60%
3,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 13. aug. 2019: "Good location Improve services and rooms."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 12. aug. 2019: "Matches expectations. Location is amazing."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Sat, 3. aug. 2019: "Nice hotel. Friendly service"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 2. aug. 2019: "Our stay at Hotel City Central made our holiday even more special and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who will be visiting Vienna."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft