Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 24. nov. 2019: "The hotel is excellent in all spheres: location, interior, rooms, breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 21. nov. 2019: "Excellent"
91%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 14. nov. 2019: "Very good"
89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sat, 2. nov. 2019: "The hotel very lovely and quite, have nice history . I been in November the heating was perfect and good clams. The staff very polite and giving the best service . I will vine back again to the hotel."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Mon, 28. oct. 2019: "Excellent service and friendliness of staff."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 15. nov. 2019: "To be repeated "
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 23. oct. 2019: "Excellent location, delightful staff and room 314 has a stunning balcony and view. Splendid tv and channels although no BBC, great storage and excellent shower."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 18. oct. 2019: "Nice enough hotel overall. Would skip breakfast if I stay there again. There was strange clicking/scratching noise coming out of AC vent in my room. A bath robe would have been nice."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 13. oct. 2019: "I very much enjoyed staying at the Hotel Am Parkring as a single person, if I was a couple I do not know what other kinds of rooms looked liked. The view of the city from the rooms is spectacular and the location superb. I would absolutely stay there again."
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 12. oct. 2019: "very good experience, nice room room with great view"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Fri, 29. nov. 2019: "Excellent!"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 27. nov. 2019: "Wonderful"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 21. nov. 2019: "Perfect really. I love your hotel. I think I can honestly say that I will always choose it over other hotels when I come to Vienna and I generally visit the city two or three times a year."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Tu, 12. nov. 2019: "They key situation which need to give it to front desk I didn’t like and how need the key to lock the room, the bathtub was very high and bathtub shower door is very small where water be all over the bathroom."
89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 6. nov. 2019: "Wonderful. We enjoyed the "old world" charm of the hotel and found the room to be very comfortable."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Mon, 2. dec. 2019: "Lovely 3 night stay, excellent location, staff friendly and attentive. Room only had a door to balcony so had to open the door for fresh air which was a downside and there was a window from bedroom into bathroom so if the light was put on during the night it out up the room. Breakfast was excellen, Sonja berry attentive and welcoming."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 29. oct. 2019: "Very positive. Will recommend to everyone."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 24. oct. 2019: "We really enjoyed our stay here. Location is perfect for exploring Vienna with the subway, tram, ring sightseeing tram, and boat to Bratislava all right across the street. Walking distance to many restaurants and sightseeing. Liked the decor of the hotel too. Loved that it had a balcony so we could relax and smoke - I recommend this hotel and would stay there again."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

80-89
Fri, 18. oct. 2019: "excellent all round"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 12. sep. 2019: "It's the people working there that make it the best place to stay in Wien. Without them, it would be a very nice hotel in a great location; but the people, Claudia, Matthias, Andrea, George, Kamélia, Sonja, Mariola, Bernhard, everyone--they make the Capricorno outstanding--a temporary home where one feels welcome. Thanks!"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Thu, 28. nov. 2019: "Friendly service,good price levels"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 28. nov. 2019: "pleasant stay"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 23. nov. 2019: "Generally all was good with helpful employees, good location, nice rooms, and good breakfast. Would stay there again."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 22. nov. 2019: "We were disappointed in the rooms. Also there should have been instructions as how to use the coffee machine in the lobby..."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 16. nov. 2019: "Indeed Breakfast king! So nice people. Nearby to the interes spots. Excellent experience, the only minus is the so thin room's walls."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft