Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 20. nov. 2016: "Our entire team (from 26 countries) were most satisfied with the conference arrangements made with you, through Technikum Wien. Coffee breaks, lunches and the conference facility were excellent. The Hotel Stefanie staff is helpful and competent."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 19. nov. 2016: "We enjoyed our time at Hotel Stefanie and would return again."
86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 4. nov. 2016: "Very nice hotel."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Sun, 23. oct. 2016: "Very very pleasant. We'd come back"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Milton V.

50-59
Sat, 22. oct. 2016: "Vero good"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 16. nov. 2016: "Top class! Friendly. Location was excellent for walking aroun the city. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and will stay again!"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 11. nov. 2016: "good!"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 11. nov. 2016: "Good, but room service sometimes very late in the day. Complimentary water would have been nice."
77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 7. nov. 2016: "The hotel is in a convenient location close to the city and public transportation facilities. For people who prefer not to stay in large hotels the hotel offers an excellent alternative at an acceptable price level. My room had a comfortable size and contained all the required facilities. The staff was very fiendly and supportive."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 2. nov. 2016: "very good"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

89%
4,4 / 5,0
Maria José Risco C.

60-69
Sun, 20. nov. 2016: "Very good"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
Hiroshi T.

50-59
Fri, 18. nov. 2016: "Hotel staff and services ware very good."
91%
4,6 / 5,0
Laurence D.

40-49
Fri, 4. nov. 2016: "We were looking for a typical Viennese hotel and we were very satisfied with our choice. Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast and restaurant, dedicated staff, very good location. It is really a very pleasant place to stay for a vacation journey !"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 2. nov. 2016: "An excellent hotel in Vienna with truly outstanding service."
70%
3,5 / 5,0
ed

60-69
Thu, 27. oct. 2016: "Staff frienly,rooms service are good,location ok,breakfast is good.manager communicate well to help the problem."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

93%
4,7 / 5,0
Tomas

40-49
Tu, 8. nov. 2016: "Very good service."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
Ed L.

60-69
Sun, 30. oct. 2016: "Pleasant indeed, everthing worked well . The staff were friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Ellis who prepared our pre- breakfast coffees with a smile."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Frost

60-69
Thu, 27. oct. 2016: "Wonderful. A super location for all amenities"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Dr Gergely, I.

70-79
Sun, 16. oct. 2016: "In general, we have enjoined our stay in the hotel. Both for those who insist on the closest perfect pablic transport facilities n the very central area of the city and/or who want to leave their ca s at a safe and close place i.e. in the garage within the same building, Capricorno is the best choice. The príce and the breakfast included mean also plus points,"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Carrie

60-69
Sun, 9. oct. 2016: "Quite enjoyable. Room & amenities very pleasant. Outside appearance of hotel is deceiving for the quality inside."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
F M.

20-29
Mon, 7. nov. 2016: "Fantastic, reception staff were all so friendly and the breakfast each morning was lovely."
77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sat, 5. nov. 2016: "Good ."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Wed, 26. oct. 2016: "I would like to describe my stay at the hotel in general as good, The only thing what disturbed me during the stay was that the room walls were not insulated well and I have difficulties to sleep from the noises and snoring of other guests coming from other rooms."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Simona U.

30-39
Wed, 26. oct. 2016: "Inspiring"
77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 21. oct. 2016: "Average. They tried to transfer us after I complained of the noise but we didn't have time to pack our things since we were going on a tour. So at least they did something about it."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft