Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

100%
5,0 / 5,0
GABRIEL

50-59
Fri, 17. feb. 2017: "Hotel de très bonnes qualité et de belles prestations."
83%
4,1 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 25. jan. 2017: "Excellent"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 9. jan. 2017: "Very good!"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
SHIZUO I.

50-59
Thu, 5. jan. 2017: "I love old fashioned style. I enjoyed your stay at your hotel Everything was excellent."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 16. dec. 2016: "Whenever I stay in Vienna I use the Stefanie because the location is good and facilities are excellent for the business I am in."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Mon, 19. dec. 2016: "Great hotel. very comfortable and quiet."
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 16. nov. 2016: "Top class! Friendly. Location was excellent for walking aroun the city. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay and will stay again!"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 11. nov. 2016: "good!"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 11. nov. 2016: "Good, but room service sometimes very late in the day. Complimentary water would have been nice."
77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 7. nov. 2016: "The hotel is in a convenient location close to the city and public transportation facilities. For people who prefer not to stay in large hotels the hotel offers an excellent alternative at an acceptable price level. My room had a comfortable size and contained all the required facilities. The staff was very fiendly and supportive."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

100%
5,0 / 5,0
David P.

50-59
Thu, 16. feb. 2017: "Excellent. It is difficult to find fault with this hotel. It is clean, well located and the staff are very friendly."
94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Thu, 26. jan. 2017: "Great hotel very near the town centre. Tram stop right outside"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sun, 8. jan. 2017: "AMAZING! CLASSY! SUPERB!"
86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Fri, 30. dec. 2016: "I'm an italian boy... the italian kitchen is another level"
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Wed, 14. dec. 2016: "Good location, very good breakfast, clean room, helpful staff"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

100%
5,0 / 5,0
Elizabeth

40-49
Fri, 16. dec. 2016: "Loved everything about this hotel and will make this our only hotel to stay at each time we visit Vienna."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Tomas

40-49
Tu, 8. nov. 2016: "Very good service."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
Ed L.

60-69
Sun, 30. oct. 2016: "Pleasant indeed, everthing worked well . The staff were friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Ellis who prepared our pre- breakfast coffees with a smile."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Frost

60-69
Thu, 27. oct. 2016: "Wonderful. A super location for all amenities"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Dr Gergely, I.

70-79
Sun, 16. oct. 2016: "In general, we have enjoined our stay in the hotel. Both for those who insist on the closest perfect pablic transport facilities n the very central area of the city and/or who want to leave their ca s at a safe and close place i.e. in the garage within the same building, Capricorno is the best choice. The príce and the breakfast included mean also plus points,"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 22. jan. 2017: "Excellent would go again"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
André

40-49
Sat, 31. dec. 2016: "A good hotel with good service and a very good breakfast."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Peter W.

50-59
Sun, 11. dec. 2016: "we spent 3 nights with you recently & were extremely pleased with our stay. The location is excellent, close to underground station short walk to heart of the city. We had an upgraded room which was superb & the breakfast room, choice of food & service was excellent. Overall summed up by an excellent experience"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 3. dec. 2016: "A perfect hotel for a holiday in Vienna. The location is close to a U-bahn station and within walking distance from the city centre. The staff is competent and couldn't be nicer."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Thu, 1. dec. 2016: "Central hotel-we had a family room and our teenage girls had an adjoining room which was spacious and comfortable, excellent breakfast."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft