Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sun, 3. feb. 2019: "Lovely"
88%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 14. dec. 2018: "A very pleasant experience!"
97%
4,9 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 5. dec. 2018: "Excelent. Definetelly I will come back. Thank you"
70%
3,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 19. nov. 2018: "Very good stay. Apart from room being too hot and no tea coffee in room everything was great."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 12. nov. 2018: "Very good"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 25. jan. 2019: "This was my first stay at the hotel and I had a really wonderful experience. The view from the room was incredible. A room with a balcony is most definitely worth it. Even with the cold weather, I still enjoyed sitting out in the fresh air and drinking in the view. Staff are welcoming, warm and professional. WiFi was great - really strong."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 26. dec. 2018: "Excellent short stay over Christmas period. Will return in summer."
77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sun, 28. oct. 2018: "Great."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 18. oct. 2018: "very pleasant as always and very helpful staff. Like I arrived early and was helped without any problems and a room was found in no time for early check in. very good after along flight!"
92%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 17. oct. 2018: "We had a great experience."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Tu, 20. nov. 2018: "Kind personel, good location, excellant breakfast."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 4. nov. 2018: "Very pleasant experience"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 1. nov. 2018: "This was our second time in Erzherzograiner hotel and we will certanly come back! We were there as a couple, and now as parents and we had great experience each time!"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Thu, 13. sep. 2018: "I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The service was excellent and the room was clean."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 19. july 2018: "Very nice place with an excellent service. Good humor but always polite. The hotel is a true classic hotel in its Best meaning. Close to Everything. Good to feel the diversitet of guests. Very recommendable."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Fri, 1. feb. 2019: "Very good, only down side was the noise from about 8am onwards with the room construction down the hall"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Wed, 16. jan. 2019: "Over all four starts. One I am keeping for improvement in bed choices. Also just I was sleeping in the morning so e drilling started in my next room I woke up frightened."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 11. jan. 2019: "Very nice small hotel that is close to major attractions and transit."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 31. dec. 2018: "Very good: wonderful service, good location"
70%
3,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 6. dec. 2018: "Good."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 10. feb. 2019: "Excellent .One small suggestion you may wish to consider .... Refreshments at 2 euros for a cup of tea or coffee seem expensive ."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 3. feb. 2019: "I felt very comfortable at the Hotel , it has an excellent relation price- quality. The girls who were in the breakfast service always very cordial and the staff at the reception is excellent, always ready to advise and help us with kindness"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 28. jan. 2019: "Very pleasant 3 days, super friendly and nice stuff."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 26. jan. 2019: "I would stay here again"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 25. jan. 2019: "Staff and location were excellent. however I would not rate it 4 star rather more like a 3 star . Having no residence bar is a big no no . Also the walls are very thin and the talking from neighboring rooms could easily be heard while trying to sleep ."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft