Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 25. mar. 2015: "Very nice hotell in nice location. Friendly"
63%
3,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 21. mar. 2015: "Satisfactory, however the first receptionist gave us the wrong room based on our online reservation made for a 'Wine with over-looking the courtyard' rate which led us to have to return to the desk to clarify the reservation and move luggage to the specified room.......no this after a day of travel. Otherwise, the breakfast was great and the receptionist gentleman with the interesting eyebrows and glasses ( sorry , I don't remember the name) was extremely helpful with restaurant recommendations and city directions! Thank You!"
97%
4,9 / 5,0
JR & RR

60-69
Wed, 18. mar. 2015: "Stayed at your hotel for 6 nights and it was fabulous. Close enough to city central, about 10 minute walk to St. Stephen Cathedral. Service was excellent and would definitely recommend hotel and stay there again."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Pubudu

40-49
Tu, 17. mar. 2015: "It was very nice and the staff was very well trained and happily help guests."
93%
4,6 / 5,0
Erik

30-39
Mon, 16. mar. 2015: "A pleasent stay in a warm environment :)"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

93%
4,7 / 5,0
davidofottawa

50-59
Tu, 17. mar. 2015: "I travel to Vienna regularly and have stayed at several hotels including three of the five Schick hotels. The Am Parkring is my absolute favourite of them all because of its central location, the wonderful staff, and the nicely appointed rooms - some with rooftop balconies."
77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 13. mar. 2015: "Very good"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 26. feb. 2015: "Good value for reasonable price."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Nuria

50-59
Wed, 18. feb. 2015: "Am Parkring is nothing more than excelent"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sun, 15. feb. 2015: "Everything was perfect"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

97%
4,8 / 5,0
Karolina

20-29
Mon, 23. mar. 2015: "Very nice staff, excellent service, clean room, everything was good."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 19. mar. 2015: "Nice Hotel close to center. Hig quality at good price."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 14. mar. 2015: "All fine as expected"
83%
4,1 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 12. mar. 2015: "Once again a very enjoyable stay"
97%
4,9 / 5,0
Inkeri66

40-49
Tu, 10. mar. 2015: "Excellent taxi service to airport,very professional and nice personnel at the reception and in the restaurant. I am so happy that I found so wonderful hotel for our holiday in Wien. Thank you!!"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

97%
4,8 / 5,0
SS

70-79
Fri, 13. feb. 2015: "Very satisfying"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 4. jan. 2015: "Excellent as usual."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

80-89
Sat, 3. jan. 2015: "It is a great pleasure to stay at the hotel Capricorna"
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Fri, 2. jan. 2015: "The hotel likes me very much. The staff is very polite and friendly. I had a wonderful time."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
andi_ro

60-69
Tu, 30. dec. 2014: "ok!!!!!"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 25. mar. 2015: "Nice place to stay"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sat, 21. mar. 2015: "All was quite good, but in my room (515), I was not able to get internet service. This was a bit annoying since I was in town for work. If I went to the hall, it worked, but once I was in my room, there was no service. In general, I enjoyed my stay and the location is quite good."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Coletta Youngers

50-59
Wed, 18. mar. 2015: "Great - I like the hotel alot and particularly appreciated how friendly and helpful the staff was."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 16. mar. 2015: "Marvellous little hotel that I stay in often. All the necessaries, few of the frills. Very Friendly."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Zhoro Hasardzhiev

20-29
Mon, 2. mar. 2015: "Amazing and Magical!!!"

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft