Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

97%
4,8 / 5,0
Sharon C.

40-49
Mon, 16. apr. 2018: "This is a great hotel - clean, excellent service, perfect location - and lots of character. I would stay here again any time I have a chance."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
RAUCH

60-69
Mon, 16. apr. 2018: "I will return."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
Maria R.

50-59
Thu, 5. apr. 2018: "Very well"
83%
4,1 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Thu, 5. apr. 2018: "I find it is nice to have a library in the lobby."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 5. apr. 2018: "Perfetto !"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

93%
4,7 / 5,0
Fadi H.

40-49
Tu, 27. mar. 2018: "It was very good"
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sun, 4. feb. 2018: "Good value for money agreeable staff great location"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
244

40-49
Thu, 25. jan. 2018: "UNFORGATABLE"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
Tamir

20-29
Thu, 21. dec. 2017: "Great hotel, expected more for breakfast. The rooms were large and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our flood (11) containd meeting room for external people. Was a little but strange and sometimes noisy."
84%
4,2 / 5,0
Jay

40-49
Mon, 4. dec. 2017: "Great service, Prompt help all the times"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 18. apr. 2018: "Cannot find any fault with our stay."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Nasko T.

60-69
Sat, 14. apr. 2018: "Absolutely fantastic, everything was perfect from the location and hotel and staff. We intend to stay there again because we were so pleased. All of the staff from all areas like cleaning, waiting, bar/restaurant, Reception, passing in the corridor were very nice and friendly and special praise should be made to Wolfgand, Mannfred and Marcus in the bar/restaurant areas but as stated everyone was superb to us."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
Palo S.

50-59
Tu, 10. apr. 2018: "Very nice hotel, with excellent service."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Tu, 10. apr. 2018: "very pleasant"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sat, 7. apr. 2018: "Everything is great. We were able to have a good trip in Vienna. We want to use this hotel again."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 6. apr. 2018: "Good hotel with some exceptional staff"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Gregorio

30-39
Fri, 6. apr. 2018: "near to the center! A good price, excellent service in reception, cleaning services, personnel at breakfast very friendly and ready to help you at any time."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Fri, 26. jan. 2018: "good location"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
simonetta p.

50-59
Mon, 22. jan. 2018: "66/5000 efficiency and friendliness are the strengths of your hotel. many regards!!"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 15. jan. 2018: "Great hotel and even better location. Hadn't done my research but completely lucked out with the metros and bus to the airport at the end of the trip"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Thu, 19. apr. 2018: "Room was outdated."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 14. apr. 2018: "Good cost-performence and location. I was not aware that I can order egg dishes, I want to try next time!"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 12. apr. 2018: "very good"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Tomas P.

60-69
Thu, 5. apr. 2018: "Very nice hotel. Breakfast and service is excellent."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Montserrat t.

50-59
Fri, 30. mar. 2018: "Very good"

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft