Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 13. dec. 2017: "Very good"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
A. B.

50-59
Sat, 9. dec. 2017: "Wonderful Vienna Hotel in great location, very nice and attentive service."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Wed, 22. nov. 2017: "Very good"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Anna E.

50-59
Fri, 3. nov. 2017: "Very good experience staying at Stephanies"
86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 21. oct. 2017: "Good."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

83%
4,2 / 5,0
Tamir

20-29
Thu, 21. dec. 2017: "Great hotel, expected more for breakfast. The rooms were large and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Our flood (11) containd meeting room for external people. Was a little but strange and sometimes noisy."
84%
4,2 / 5,0
Jay

40-49
Mon, 4. dec. 2017: "Great service, Prompt help all the times"
92%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 6. oct. 2017: "Very good"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Mon, 11. sep. 2017: "It was good overall, the furniture in the rooms is a little outdated, but the view from the balcony was amazing."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Wed, 30. aug. 2017: "Amazing, one of the best in my travels in this European trip!"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

100%
5,0 / 5,0
Petr Z.

30-39
Tu, 2. jan. 2018: "- great breakfast - clean rooms - kindly staff"
60%
3,0 / 5,0
doris

50-59
Thu, 9. nov. 2017: "I can't use my computer at room"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Maxim I.

40-49
Mon, 6. nov. 2017: "The best hotel we have stayed in for the last 15 years at a reasonable price. We were impressed by high standards of service - immediate check-in, check-out. The hotel is a good old-style one, very charming, following good traditions."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 25. sep. 2017: "We loved our stay at your hotel. Traditional service, great location and an air of quality that many newer hotels struggle to achieve."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Dušan

50-59
Mon, 18. sep. 2017: "Excellent"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 15. jan. 2018: "Great hotel and even better location. Hadn't done my research but completely lucked out with the metros and bus to the airport at the end of the trip"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 6. jan. 2018: "Nice."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
RMW

40-49
Wed, 3. jan. 2018: "My wife and I had a lovely stay in Vienna, and a big part of that was how comfortable we felt in our hotel room. Hotel Capricorno is a charming place. The rooms are well appointed and thoroughly modern. The hotel's location is also convenient, and we found it easy to walk to everything we wanted to see. We took advantage of breakfast every day we were there and were never disappointed. Hotel staff was also very helpful and even secured dinner reservations at a (very good) nearby restaurant for us during the busy Christmas week. We look forward to returning to Vienna, and we would certainly stay at Hotel Capricorno again."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Lasse F.

60-69
Fri, 22. dec. 2017: "Excellent"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Sylvain F.

40-49
Tu, 19. dec. 2017: "Very pleasant, like every other stay in the past"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Tu, 2. jan. 2018: "Another visit which we really enjoyed."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 8. dec. 2017: "Excellent value in Vienna. Superb breakfast and close to all major sites with a bit of walking. Outstanding service and pleasant, helpful staff."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 11. oct. 2017: "Wonderful"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Dirceu

50-59
Thu, 5. oct. 2017: "Gooodddd"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Giovanni

60-69
Mon, 11. sep. 2017: "every year at this time I come to your hotel. I always get bored."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft