Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 29. feb. 2020: "Perfect"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Tu, 25. feb. 2020: "Fantastic!"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 21. feb. 2020: "I would recommend this hotel to all. My goal was to find hotel which was unic and personal. The price were excellent and the other thing; room service were available. I ordered a birthday surprise (breakfast in to room) for my husband and it went very well."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 21. feb. 2020: "Enjoyed the stay."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 17. feb. 2020: "Wonderful stay. I appreciate your warm hospitality."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 21. mar. 2020: "Great stay and very friendly and serviceminded staff"
89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 16. jan. 2020: "Quick check in, quick check out. Very attentive front desk, came across to serve my guests as they came in. The rooms were a bit warm and setting the thermostat did not seem to work!"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 15. nov. 2019: "To be repeated "
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 23. oct. 2019: "Excellent location, delightful staff and room 314 has a stunning balcony and view. Splendid tv and channels although no BBC, great storage and excellent shower."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 18. oct. 2019: "Nice enough hotel overall. Would skip breakfast if I stay there again. There was strange clicking/scratching noise coming out of AC vent in my room. A bath robe would have been nice."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sat, 7. mar. 2020: "Super!"
74%
3,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Sat, 15. feb. 2020: "Quite good!"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sat, 8. feb. 2020: "Very nice experience"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 4. feb. 2020: "Excellent"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 7. dec. 2019: "We had a lovely holiday. This is a great hotel and I would thoroughly recommend to anyone visiting Vienna"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Tu, 10. mar. 2020: "Delightful and very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 27. feb. 2020: "Excellent hotel. Everything is perfect. The location couldn’t be better. The breakfast team is very professional and kind. Staff team top notch!"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Wed, 15. jan. 2020: "Very good"
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 11. jan. 2020: "I will highly recommend to stay for next visit or refer to friend"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 1. jan. 2020: "Visiting this hotel is like visiting family - we are always made to feel very welcome. We have stayed in the Hotel Capricorno many times and would highly recommend."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 8. mar. 2020: "I enjoyed my travel experience"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Fri, 6. mar. 2020: "Perfect"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 4. mar. 2020: "Very good hotel in a great area Staff were excellent. Very professional and helpful."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sun, 1. mar. 2020: "Excellent! We will be staying here again when we return to Vienna"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sat, 29. feb. 2020: "Very nice "

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft