Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Tu, 4. june 2019: "Good emotions"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sun, 14. apr. 2019: "I quiet and confortable place"
95%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Tu, 9. apr. 2019: "excellent"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 30. mar. 2019: "Very well."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Tu, 26. mar. 2019: "Pricy but good of i am on Business trip."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 24. may 2019: "Wonderful"
92%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 29. mar. 2019: "This is my second time. Traditional style but the room is very hygienic especial in the rest room. Probably the room keeper is very trained. Everything is satisfied."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 25. mar. 2019: "Excellent"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 24. feb. 2019: "Very good"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 25. jan. 2019: "This was my first stay at the hotel and I had a really wonderful experience. The view from the room was incredible. A room with a balcony is most definitely worth it. Even with the cold weather, I still enjoyed sitting out in the fresh air and drinking in the view. Staff are welcoming, warm and professional. WiFi was great - really strong."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 6. june 2019: "I enjoyed the stay"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 18. apr. 2019: "This is a lovely hotel, ideal for visiting all the attractions in Vienna. We had a lovely time. Thank you so much for the complimentary bottle of champagne on arrival and the teddy bear on our departure. Such a nice thought. Hotel is recently re-furbished and is beautiful inside. Rooms spotless. We did not visit the restaurant because there were no vegetarian options but looks like a lovely restaurant and is always very busy. I would return to this hotel if visiting Vienna again"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Tu, 20. nov. 2018: "Kind personel, good location, excellant breakfast."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 4. nov. 2018: "Very pleasant experience"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 1. nov. 2018: "This was our second time in Erzherzograiner hotel and we will certanly come back! We were there as a couple, and now as parents and we had great experience each time!"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 21. june 2019: "Very good hotel."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 5. june 2019: "Very nice and cooperative friendly staff especially breakfast and reception team. Excellent location, everything around you."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 4. mar. 2019: "It was positive. The one thing that was probably the only negative is the hot drink situation. There is a mini-bar in the room, but no hot water (eg for tea) there. The restaurant can be used for tea and coffee, but one is not supposed to take cups back to the room. It would be convenient if there was at least an electric jug and a cup in the room so one can have a cup of tea (or perhaps even coffee) at any time of the day."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Thu, 28. feb. 2019: "We had a great stay at Capricorno hotel! The hotel is wonderfully located, just a few minutes walk from any interesting spot. There is also a metro station if needed right in front of the hotel. The staff are helpful and kind. There was some drilling noise from around the block so we were given a different room to our satisfaction. Breakfast was above our expectation- lovely dining room, many kinds of foods and drinks and amazing kitchen staff."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Fri, 1. feb. 2019: "Very good, only down side was the noise from about 8am onwards with the room construction down the hall"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 19. june 2019: "Excellent customer service."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 14. june 2019: "Would recommend. Friendly, great breakfast, very well looked after"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 7. june 2019: "Very good. Only negative comment, the walls must be very thin or insufficient sound proofing as a bit of noise came through (TV sound, running a bath etc) However it stopped about 11pm so it was not so bad in the end."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Tu, 4. june 2019: "A good location in a clean and friendly hotel"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Tu, 4. june 2019: "Very good, thanks"

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft