Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 23. sep. 2019: "Well located hotel offering excellent facilities"
86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 14. aug. 2019: "A really good hotel in an excellent position for walking through the city. Staff were all very professional and helpful. I very much enjoyed my time here and would definitely stay again if I get back to Vienna."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 31. july 2019: "Great"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 27. july 2019: "Excellent hotel in great location with interesting historical features"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 23. july 2019: "Fantastic"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 13. oct. 2019: "I very much enjoyed staying at the Hotel Am Parkring as a single person, if I was a couple I do not know what other kinds of rooms looked liked. The view of the city from the rooms is spectacular and the location superb. I would absolutely stay there again."
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 12. oct. 2019: "very good experience, nice room room with great view"
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 7. oct. 2019: "Fantastic"
88%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 18. sep. 2019: "Pleasant"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 29. aug. 2019: "Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. Wish the beds were slightly bigger and the AC actually worked."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 2. oct. 2019: "Good. We were comfortable, the staff were very friendly and we could get to where we wanted easily."
91%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Tu, 1. oct. 2019: "I would like to come back and even recomende you for my friends"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 23. sep. 2019: "Good but room is rather warm. Have to open the the window but is a little noisy with open window"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 7. sep. 2019: "Fantastic! The staff were incredibly helpful; the hotel was charming; the room was quite comfortable; and the breakfast was wonderful."
91%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 19. aug. 2019: "We very much enjoyed the accommodations, hotel location, friendly staff and good breakfast selection."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 12. sep. 2019: "It's the people working there that make it the best place to stay in Wien. Without them, it would be a very nice hotel in a great location; but the people, Claudia, Matthias, Andrea, George, Kamélia, Sonja, Mariola, Bernhard, everyone--they make the Capricorno outstanding--a temporary home where one feels welcome. Thanks!"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 7. sep. 2019: "Great hotel, lovely staff, very kind and helpful. Will come back!"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 25. july 2019: "Such a gem with the nicest staff. All went above and beyond to ensure guests are comfortable."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Wed, 17. july 2019: "Very good experience. Thank you to the staff for being so welcoming and smiling. This makes the experience really positive."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 21. june 2019: "Very good hotel."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Mon, 14. oct. 2019: "I'm very satisfied with the hotel. When I come back to the city, i will definitely stay at the hotel. And I will recommend to my friends when they go too."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 7. oct. 2019: "Great"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

80-89
Mon, 30. sep. 2019: "I have been staying here for years. They have a very friendly and knowledgeable staff"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 29. sep. 2019: "wonderful charming reception on our arrival and throughout the time"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Sat, 28. sep. 2019: "Very good"

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft