Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

97%
4,9 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 13. june 2018: "I really loved the Hotel Stephanie. The staff, location, and overall ambiance made our stay enjoyable. Wow! The dining room was the best I've ever experienced. It's the decor and presentation with great staff. Don't change a thing. Just keep smiling. I love the old world charm. Should I come back to Vienna I will definitely make the Hotel Stephanie my hotel choice."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 9. june 2018: "I enjoy your Hotel since a long while now.Everything is excellent really.However if I may recommend receiving a discount card as in other Chains of hotels i.e.that I am a very old customer who never asks for discouts."
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 10. may 2018: "We were very impressed with the hotel. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful. It had old-world charm with modern, updated and clean facilities. We would definitely stay there again and recommend to our friends!!"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Mugur

60-69
Thu, 26. apr. 2018: "Once a friend of mine told me that the reason he chooses a famous hotel in Paris is the perfect service ,assistance of the staff as a TAO of the place If i would have answered him now i would have told him that for much more less money anyone can get similar service in Vienna at Stefanie . Thank you all guys for the journeys i experience with you every time"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Sharon C.

40-49
Mon, 16. apr. 2018: "This is a great hotel - clean, excellent service, perfect location - and lots of character. I would stay here again any time I have a chance."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

84%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sun, 10. june 2018: "Its very good"
84%
4,2 / 5,0
Anders F.

60-69
Thu, 17. may 2018: "Very enjoyable."
76%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sat, 28. apr. 2018: "Room with balcony is really helpful for smoking! Your amenity goods are also nice and enough for travellers. Only thing I felt sorry was ... I didn't expected full-bottle of wine and couldn't finish it (I thought it will be a glass of wine ;-) Anyway it was a happy time for me. Thank you."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Fadi H.

40-49
Tu, 27. mar. 2018: "It was very good"
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sun, 4. feb. 2018: "Good value for money agreeable staff great location"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 3. june 2018: "excellent"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 30. may 2018: "Without air condition, the small room was at times a bit too hot since the fan alone did not do much to cool the room sufficiently. Traveling in the summer, this can be a bit inconvenient. Otherwise, the service and breakfast buffet were wonderful, and I’d choose this hotel for a stay in Vienna again! Great location close to the central station and main museums and other sites."
88%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 23. may 2018: "It is a very lovely hotel in a great location."
73%
3,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 23. may 2018: "Good team"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Liviu F.

70-79
Tu, 22. may 2018: "Excelent"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

93%
4,7 / 5,0
Viktoria

20-29
Sat, 12. may 2018: "We enjoed of staying in this hotel! Thank you"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Fri, 27. apr. 2018: "was a good time , even if i was there for business"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
Ach

30-39
Sat, 21. apr. 2018: "Vert good"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 6. apr. 2018: "Good hotel with some exceptional staff"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Gregorio

30-39
Fri, 6. apr. 2018: "near to the center! A good price, excellent service in reception, cleaning services, personnel at breakfast very friendly and ready to help you at any time."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Mon, 18. june 2018: "Very good"
73%
3,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Mon, 18. june 2018: "Nice location,perfect breakfast, receptions guys, depends who is on reception. We had been facing any lady i asked her 3 question and i get 3 totally different answers. Not sure wherher she doesnt know english or what,but i sugges to not ask her anything else.. Room was smaller as kitchen storage but it was clean , furniture was nice - single room. Breakfast was perfect lot of food,tasted delicious."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 17. june 2018: "Very welcoming. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 15. june 2018: "Very good"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Fri, 15. june 2018: "If I am to visit Wien again I certainly will considers another stay in your hotel"

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft