Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Wed, 29. mar. 2017: "As always, I'm a happy customer. I will probably return the next time I visit Vienna."
75%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 20. mar. 2017: "Good experience.Major advantage near to Central"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
kjell l.

60-69
Thu, 9. mar. 2017: "werry Good"
77%
3,9 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 28. feb. 2017: "Very good on the whole. I shall stay at the Stefanie again."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
GABRIEL

50-59
Fri, 17. feb. 2017: "Hotel de très bonnes qualité et de belles prestations."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

97%
4,8 / 5,0
Laura

30-39
Sun, 2. apr. 2017: "I had a lovely experience staying at Hotel Am Parkring. The location was excellent, very close to city centre and the train station. There was a beautiful park that I really enjoyed strolling around right across the road. My room was very comfortable and had a great balcony with lovely views of the city. That was a real bonus! I found the staff to be very welcoming+helpful too. I would definitely stay in this hotel again!"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
David M.

20-29
Thu, 30. mar. 2017: "Enjoyed every aspect. Room was clean and comfortable and was well worth the price. Location great for walking. Would recommend"
88%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 15. mar. 2017: "Great hotel with nice big room, very clean and great view."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 15. mar. 2017: "As I wrote in TripAdvisor, Great hotel in a very central location but the breakfast is a bit expensive when there are cafes and bakeries around the corner and the WiFi connection was poor most of the times."
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 6. mar. 2017: "Comfortable room and cooperative and polite staff"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

90%
4,5 / 5,0
Guido L.

50-59
Mon, 13. mar. 2017: "Very positive. I liked the atmosphere, a little bit retro, of the hotel."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
David P.

50-59
Thu, 16. feb. 2017: "Excellent. It is difficult to find fault with this hotel. It is clean, well located and the staff are very friendly."
94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Thu, 26. jan. 2017: "Great hotel very near the town centre. Tram stop right outside"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sun, 8. jan. 2017: "AMAZING! CLASSY! SUPERB!"
86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Fri, 30. dec. 2016: "I'm an italian boy... the italian kitchen is another level"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

100%
5,0 / 5,0
Chan King W.

40-49
Sun, 16. apr. 2017: "Thanks much Deanna to serve my wife and me on our stay, she is a funny lady and always take care about what we need. It is great to gain a good service and good smile from the hotel staff on the morning, also we love much the breakfast and it is wonderful on enjoying it. Also, really thanks much all the staff that help us on our stay!"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
Laura C.

30-39
Sun, 19. mar. 2017: "Overall it was good, but I would really appreciate a bigger breakfaste area"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Elizabeth

40-49
Fri, 16. dec. 2016: "Loved everything about this hotel and will make this our only hotel to stay at each time we visit Vienna."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Tomas

40-49
Tu, 8. nov. 2016: "Very good service."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
Ed L.

60-69
Sun, 30. oct. 2016: "Pleasant indeed, everthing worked well . The staff were friendly and helpful. Special thanks to Ellis who prepared our pre- breakfast coffees with a smile."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 29. mar. 2017: "The overall experience was great, and mister Eghert was fantastic. The only remark I would have is that the reception organized a taxi to the airport. To my surprise it wasn't a taxi but some kind of limousine service that charged a very high prize (43 euros) and suggested that the company had an agreement with the hotel. I wish I had known this before, as the taxi had no teller and I was unable to check it. I would recommend future guest to insist on a regular taxi."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Insaf A.

20-29
Wed, 8. mar. 2017: "It was my second stay in Hotel City Central and it was good. Thank you!"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
Niels

70-79
Thu, 23. feb. 2017: "Very satisfied, will probably book a double room next time"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 22. jan. 2017: "Excellent would go again"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
André

40-49
Sat, 31. dec. 2016: "A good hotel with good service and a very good breakfast."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft