Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

97%
4,8 / 5,0
marie c.

50-59
Fri, 6. oct. 2017: "A traditional hotel, with professional staff that was helpful, courteous, and amusing. Would definately return one day."
98%
4,9 / 5,0
André Paulani P.

20-29
Mon, 25. sep. 2017: "Exceeded the expectations in many ways. Awesome breakfast!"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sun, 17. sep. 2017: "Very good. The hotel is a little expensive"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 22. aug. 2017: "Excellent! The front desk staff was especially helpful and courteous."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 16. aug. 2017: "A wonderful experience overall, a very pleasant stay with extremely friendly and helpful staff--excellent service!"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

92%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 6. oct. 2017: "Very good"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Mon, 11. sep. 2017: "It was good overall, the furniture in the rooms is a little outdated, but the view from the balcony was amazing."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Wed, 30. aug. 2017: "Amazing, one of the best in my travels in this European trip!"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Tim C.

60-69
Wed, 23. aug. 2017: "We really enjoyed our stay. It was our first time in Vienna. We loved the city so much that we expect to be back. If we are able to return we will certainly stay at the Am Parkring again."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 18. aug. 2017: "Great experience!"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 25. sep. 2017: "We loved our stay at your hotel. Traditional service, great location and an air of quality that many newer hotels struggle to achieve."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Dušan

50-59
Mon, 18. sep. 2017: "Excellent"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Emanuele T.

30-39
Tu, 5. sep. 2017: "I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The receptionists are excellent and asked all my questions. At my arrival, they gave me a map and different booklets about Vienna public transports and attractions. If I have to come back to Vienna, I will surely choose this hotel."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Thu, 31. aug. 2017: "Nice palce to stay"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Mon, 21. aug. 2017: "We truly loved our experience. The staff were so helpful and accomodating. The room was so fresh and clean. The beds were so comfortable. The location was an easy and safe walk for us. I am ever so glad we have booked a further stay with you all at the end of our trip to Austria."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

87%
4,3 / 5,0
Nathalie

40-49
Wed, 13. sep. 2017: "Very good. However lots of noise from outside on room on 1st floor. We booked long time in advance so i though we would have had a better room...Less noise Staff Very Nice. Staff at breakfast are offering a Very good service with smile. This Was Very much appreciated."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Tu, 15. aug. 2017: "Good vacation."
77%
3,8 / 5,0
Ronnie E.

40-49
Mon, 7. aug. 2017: "Ok experience ."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Samuel M.

30-39
Sat, 29. july 2017: "We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the kindness of its staff."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Peter D.

70-79
Wed, 28. june 2017: "Very good. It was an excellent experience"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 11. oct. 2017: "Wonderful"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Dirceu

50-59
Thu, 5. oct. 2017: "Gooodddd"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Giovanni

60-69
Mon, 11. sep. 2017: "every year at this time I come to your hotel. I always get bored."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 28. june 2017: "Excellent. Staff very helpful and professional"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
Peter T.

60-69
Thu, 22. june 2017: "A very enjoyable three days Thank you."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft