Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 11. oct. 2018: "I was fine. I was very happy for the internet which was really high speed."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Mon, 8. oct. 2018: "Awsome."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sat, 6. oct. 2018: "Excellent!"
73%
3,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 5. sep. 2018: "good. Staff friendly"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Thu, 30. aug. 2018: "Good hotel. Some front office staff were fantastic (I forgot to ask the name of male staff that checked me in, he was very nice). Some staff were just so so. Not consistent."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

70%
3,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 7. sep. 2018: "Good experience, but rooms need to be upgrated, a little bit old fashion (my room was 325)"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 2. aug. 2018: "very pleasant as usual. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Can only recommend hotel."
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Tu, 10. july 2018: "Great!"
84%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 6. july 2018: "clean and location is excellent"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 27. june 2018: "Simply put, I found this hotel on Trip Advisor and plan to add my review to the chorus of 5 star review! Thank you."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Thu, 13. sep. 2018: "I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The service was excellent and the room was clean."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 19. july 2018: "Very nice place with an excellent service. Good humor but always polite. The hotel is a true classic hotel in its Best meaning. Close to Everything. Good to feel the diversitet of guests. Very recommendable."
89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 13. july 2018: "Very good, I would be happy to book again. The restaurant has authentic Viennese food."
94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 3. june 2018: "excellent"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 30. may 2018: "Without air condition, the small room was at times a bit too hot since the fan alone did not do much to cool the room sufficiently. Traveling in the summer, this can be a bit inconvenient. Otherwise, the service and breakfast buffet were wonderful, and I’d choose this hotel for a stay in Vienna again! Great location close to the central station and main museums and other sites."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 28. sep. 2018: "Excellent"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 26. sep. 2018: "Terrific with friendly staff"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 10. sep. 2018: "Noisy at night"
80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 20. aug. 2018: "I liked the hotel very much and had amazing time there. Thank you very much!"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 29. july 2018: "I was at Hotel Capricorno for 14 nights and my stay was great. The location was fantastic and the staff very nice and accommodating. I would not hesitate to recommend Hotel Capricorno to others. If I may make one small recommendation I would say two regular size pillows, instead of one reg and one small, would be better."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 12. oct. 2018: "Excellent"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 10. oct. 2018: "Loved it. Would go back"
77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Mon, 1. oct. 2018: "Clean, good breakfast, friendly staff, a little bit old fashion interior."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 29. sep. 2018: "One Word perfect."
70%
3,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 26. sep. 2018: "Good!"

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft