Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

97%
4,9 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 5. dec. 2018: "Excelent. Definetelly I will come back. Thank you"
70%
3,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Mon, 19. nov. 2018: "Very good stay. Apart from room being too hot and no tea coffee in room everything was great."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Mon, 12. nov. 2018: "Very good"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Thu, 8. nov. 2018: "Authentic"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Mon, 5. nov. 2018: "Excellent"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sun, 28. oct. 2018: "Great."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 18. oct. 2018: "very pleasant as always and very helpful staff. Like I arrived early and was helped without any problems and a room was found in no time for early check in. very good after along flight!"
92%
4,6 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 17. oct. 2018: "We had a great experience."
70%
3,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 7. sep. 2018: "Good experience, but rooms need to be upgrated, a little bit old fashion (my room was 325)"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 2. aug. 2018: "very pleasant as usual. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Can only recommend hotel."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Tu, 20. nov. 2018: "Kind personel, good location, excellant breakfast."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 4. nov. 2018: "Very pleasant experience"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 1. nov. 2018: "This was our second time in Erzherzograiner hotel and we will certanly come back! We were there as a couple, and now as parents and we had great experience each time!"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Thu, 13. sep. 2018: "I had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The service was excellent and the room was clean."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 19. july 2018: "Very nice place with an excellent service. Good humor but always polite. The hotel is a true classic hotel in its Best meaning. Close to Everything. Good to feel the diversitet of guests. Very recommendable."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

70%
3,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 6. dec. 2018: "Good."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 30. nov. 2018: "Our stay in Vienna (so cold weather) was lovely because of de city and because of this confortable hotel. Their staff was really friendly."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 20. nov. 2018: "Overall our experience of the hotel was good and in some cases even better that we expected. Only issues (minor ones) are described in chapter two."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, 12. nov. 2018: "Wonderful. Great location, great room, great service. So happy to have taken the chance on staying here. I had never been to Vienna and was attending a conference at the VIC. The hotel is next to the Underground - so accessible, safe and easy to use. The hotel amenities were great - although the wireless was quite slow. :) The service was great. Fabulous stay. Thanks!"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 28. sep. 2018: "Excellent"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 13. dec. 2018: "Very enjoyable stay in a comfortable, well equipped hotel in a very good location near the centre of Vienna. Staff all very helpful and pleasant especially those on reception"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Thu, 13. dec. 2018: "great location, great service, great people"
73%
3,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, 8. dec. 2018: "Pleasant stay, we will certainly come again but expecting not to be charged any extra 20€ for earlier check-in if the room is ready."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 7. dec. 2018: "Excellent! The hotel is very nice and cosy with warm spirit, very clean and with perfect staff. Thank you for your hospitality. It was pleasure for me to be your guest."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Tu, 4. dec. 2018: "Service was nice and overall room was clean. I was just concerned as there was no luggage storage room and even when I collected my luggage, there was no tag or verification to ensure that it is really mine. Breakfast was alright and while there was a menu on freshly made eggs, I didn't know how to order - there were no waitresses or order forms in the dining area."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft