Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 12. july 2018: "Decent but impersonal"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Thu, 5. july 2018: "I really enjoyed my stay at Hotel Stefanie, and I would stay there again."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 3. july 2018: "We enjoyed our stay in this charment hotel The staff is friendly and hospitallity is very high"
97%
4,9 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, 13. june 2018: "I really loved the Hotel Stephanie. The staff, location, and overall ambiance made our stay enjoyable. Wow! The dining room was the best I've ever experienced. It's the decor and presentation with great staff. Don't change a thing. Just keep smiling. I love the old world charm. Should I come back to Vienna I will definitely make the Hotel Stephanie my hotel choice."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 9. june 2018: "I enjoy your Hotel since a long while now.Everything is excellent really.However if I may recommend receiving a discount card as in other Chains of hotels i.e.that I am a very old customer who never asks for discouts."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, 2. aug. 2018: "very pleasant as usual. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Can only recommend hotel."
96%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Tu, 10. july 2018: "Great!"
84%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 6. july 2018: "clean and location is excellent"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Wed, 27. june 2018: "Simply put, I found this hotel on Trip Advisor and plan to add my review to the chorus of 5 star review! Thank you."
84%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Sun, 10. june 2018: "Its very good"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 19. july 2018: "Very nice place with an excellent service. Good humor but always polite. The hotel is a true classic hotel in its Best meaning. Close to Everything. Good to feel the diversitet of guests. Very recommendable."
89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Fri, 13. july 2018: "Very good, I would be happy to book again. The restaurant has authentic Viennese food."
94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 3. june 2018: "excellent"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 30. may 2018: "Without air condition, the small room was at times a bit too hot since the fan alone did not do much to cool the room sufficiently. Traveling in the summer, this can be a bit inconvenient. Otherwise, the service and breakfast buffet were wonderful, and I’d choose this hotel for a stay in Vienna again! Great location close to the central station and main museums and other sites."
88%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 23. may 2018: "It is a very lovely hotel in a great location."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, 29. july 2018: "I was at Hotel Capricorno for 14 nights and my stay was great. The location was fantastic and the staff very nice and accommodating. I would not hesitate to recommend Hotel Capricorno to others. If I may make one small recommendation I would say two regular size pillows, instead of one reg and one small, would be better."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 20. july 2018: "A delightful visit and well placed for all local connections"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 27. june 2018: "Very good"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
Viktoria

20-29
Sat, 12. may 2018: "We enjoed of staying in this hotel! Thank you"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Fri, 27. apr. 2018: "was a good time , even if i was there for business"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

80%
4,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Wed, 15. aug. 2018: "It was very positive. I could check in early. The staff called me back when this was possible."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Fri, 10. aug. 2018: "We had a lovely 2 nights. Breakfast was great and the room large and spacious. Super close to city central. The resident manager Rainald was absolutely lovely and after a long journey it was very refreshing to have such a friendly face apon our arrival."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Thu, 9. aug. 2018: "Excellent"
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Mon, 6. aug. 2018: "very good"
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Wed, 1. aug. 2018: "Very good."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft