Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel Reviews of Schick Hotels

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been reviewed by a variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance, you will see which hotel suits your idea of a perfect city break in Vienna. If you've already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, we would be happy to find your review on one of the platforms to help other guests choosing the right Schick hotel for their taste.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Stefanie

77%
3,9 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 2. aug. 2015: "Very good"
86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

80-89
Thu, 30. july 2015: "Very good"
86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 21. july 2015: "Pretty Good"
74%
3,7 / 5,0
brianM

60-69
Sun, 12. july 2015: "Generally very good. Only problem was the fack that you allowed smoking in the Terrace during breakfast.- Disgusting"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Tu, 7. july 2015: "we would not change the hotel for our usual stay in Viena two times a year"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Am Parkring

100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Wed, 26. aug. 2015: "Very good"
70%
3,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sat, 22. aug. 2015: "Every thing good except the room that did not match the description as it was mention in your web site."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Wed, 19. aug. 2015: "Overall very pleasantly surprised. Only issue we had was with the taxi which was late & got a taxi from outside who charged more than the one we booked via the hotel."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 2. aug. 2015: "We enjoyed our stay there very much."
90%
4,5 / 5,0
Kaloyan

30-39
Mon, 20. july 2015: "It was a good experience, view from balcony is fantastic."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

57%
2,8 / 5,0
group of italian f.

40-49
Fri, 28. aug. 2015: "very nice hotel and location but we got big problems in our room : too hot and also asking for an other ventilator it was not available and we can't sleep for 3 night also for hot clima and noise from the road. our towels in the bathroom has not been changed for 3 days even if we put them on the floor as dirty."
80%
4,0 / 5,0
lina Hawa A.

40-49
Mon, 17. aug. 2015: "It was not as expected! it was too hot in the room, no AC!"
89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Fri, 24. july 2015: "Very good value for money and professional staff"
89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Tu, 21. july 2015: "My only complaint is that it was hot in the room and I wished there was air conditioning."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Tu, 21. july 2015: "Room and service were great. Only complaint was that my room did not have air conditioning and as it was quite hot during my visit, I had to leave the windows open. This meant that I could hear the street car beginning running early in the morning and also smell the cigarette smoke from people smoking outside the hotel."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel Capricorno

77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, 21. may 2015: "Average to good"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Fri, 24. apr. 2015: "Very nice hotel, friendly staff and convenient location close to Schwedenplatz U-bahn station."
93%
4,7 / 5,0
motti b.

50-59
Sun, 5. apr. 2015: "more then wonderful excellent"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
SS

70-79
Fri, 13. feb. 2015: "Very satisfying"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sun, 4. jan. 2015: "Excellent as usual."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for Hotel City Central

87%
4,3 / 5,0
Emilio

50-59
Thu, 27. aug. 2015: "Very good experience"
77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Wed, 26. aug. 2015: "Average . good feeling, staff very friendly Rooms not fit for a 4 star hotel"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Tu, 18. aug. 2015: "We had a really good time staying at City Central and will return if we are in Vienna again."
97%
4,8 / 5,0
Sergey S.

40-49
Thu, 13. aug. 2015: "we repeatedly staid in hotel early, with pleasure we will stop and in the following visits to Vienna."
87%
4,3 / 5,0
mario

40-49
Thu, 13. aug. 2015: "It's 5th times that I stay with my Family in City Hotel in Wien. It's always a good experience."

These hotel reviews of the Schick Hotels in Vienna convinced you? Then book your stay in Vienna now and choose the hotel that suits your needs best.

Schick Hotels
Erzherzog Rainer
Capricorno
Am Parkring
Stefanie
City Central
Schick Restaurants
Das Schick
Stefanie
Wiener Wirtschaft