Reviews of the Schick Hotels & Restaurants

Hotel reviews on Customer Alliance

The Schick Hotels in Vienna have already been rated by a wide variety of guests. On HolidayCheck and Customer Alliance you can see which hotel meets your ideas for a perfect city break in Vienna. If you have already been a guest in one of the Schick Hotels, then rate your stay on one of the platforms and help other guests with the right choice of a hotel.

Reviews on Customer Alliance for the Hotel Stefanie

77%
3,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, Oct. 21. 2021: "Sehr schön zentral gelegenes Hotel"
94%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Sat, Oct. 16. 2021: "Das Haus verkörpert Wien wie man es in Erinnerung behalten möchte."
97%
4,9 / 5,0
By Anonymous
Business traveller
60-69
Wed, Oct. 13. 2021: "Sehr freundliches Personal am Empfang, Hotel mit Charme, sehr zufrieden."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Mon, Oct. 11. 2021: "Man vermittelt, dass man seine Gäste als individuelle Person wahrnimmt"
89%
4,4 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Mon, Oct. 11. 2021: "Very good and friendly service."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for the Hotel Am Parkring

Reviews on Customer Alliance for the Hotel Erzherzog Rainer

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous
Business traveller
40-49
Thu, Oct. 21. 2021: "Kann ich sehr empfehlen."
97%
4,9 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Thu, Oct. 21. 2021: "sehr gute Lage,sehr freundlicher E mpfang,sehr schönes Ambiente rundum"
86%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous
Business traveller
40-49
Wed, Oct. 20. 2021: "Sehr gut."
83%
4,2 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, Oct. 17. 2021: "sehr guter Service insb. bei Buchung und Rezeption"
97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous
Business traveller
50-59
Sat, Oct. 16. 2021: "Schönes Hotel nahe der Innenstadt."

Reviews on Customer Alliance for the Hotel Capricorno

87%
4,3 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, Sep. 13. 2020: "Sehr nettes und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

40-49
Tue, Sep. 8. 2020: "Tolles Hotel mit super Preis/Leistungsverhältnis in ausgezeichneter Lage!"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

70-79
Tue, Mar. 10. 2020: "Delightful and very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Thu, Feb. 27. 2020: "Excellent hotel. Everything is perfect. The location couldn’t be better. The breakfast team is very professional and kind. Staff team top notch!"
90%
4,5 / 5,0
By Anonymous

60-69
Sat, Feb. 22. 2020: "Ein etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Haus in gepflegtem Zustand und guter City-Lage Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit In Zim 215 sollten die Feuchtigkeitsspuren am Fenstereck beseitigt werden (Schimmelgefahr) Wir kommen wieder"

Reviews on Customer Alliance for the Hotel City Central

97%
4,8 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Sun, Mar. 8. 2020: "I enjoyed my travel experience"
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous
Business traveller
20-29
Fri, Mar. 6. 2020: "Perfect"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

50-59
Wed, Mar. 4. 2020: "Very good hotel in a great area Staff were excellent. Very professional and helpful."
100%
5,0 / 5,0
By Anonymous

30-39
Sun, Mar. 1. 2020: "Excellent! We will be staying here again when we return to Vienna"
93%
4,7 / 5,0
By Anonymous

20-29
Sat, Feb. 29. 2020: "Very nice "
Close
Direct booking benefits & book